June 6, 2013

  • Community

     

     

     

    One thing I’ve learned this week: the xanga “community” means precisely the same thing and completely unique things to every person on here. I’m not going to list the members of my community because you know who you are ( I hope), you know I love you ( likewise) and I am terrified I might inadvertently leave someone off and that would be awful.

    But the point is, if you’re surrounded by the bloggers who make your life interesting and amusing and connected ands awesome, it makes little difference where you are.

    i have a lot of platform comparison comments to make, but I’m still typing on glass. So not today.

    today’s not-meta blog is at: 

    http://ordinarybutloud.wordpress.com/2013/06/06/best-laid-plans-and-plans-that-werent-really-laid-very-well-but-sounded-good-in-theory/

    (not yelling, @complicatedlight )

Comments (13)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *